1. Nadeem Akhtar- Chairman of Texas Chapter
  2. Dr. Mohammad Tariq -President TX Chapter and Chairman of National Outreach Committee
  3. Dr. Khalid Mahmood – Vice president
  4. Dr. Sultan Chowdhry – Vice President
  5. SHAUKAT Gaziani -Treasurer Texas of National Board and Chair of Membership Committee.
  6. Naeem Choudhry – Gen Secretary of National Board and Director of Social Media
  7. Dr Amer Shakeel, Joint Treasurer, Texas Chapter
  8. Safi Malik – Joint Secretary, Texas Chapter
  9. Mubshair Warriach – Political Chair, Texas Chapter
  10. Ifti S Khan, Youth Chair, Texas Chapter
  11. Aisha-U-Kiu, Chair- Member & National Advisor.
  12. Dr. Amir Qureshi, Member & National Advisor.